Executive Headteacher

Mrs R Walker

Deputy Executive Headteacher

Mrs A Bennett

Class Teachers

Mrs A Bennett – Lower Key Stage 2 (Years 3 and 4)
Mrs C Ives – Key Stage 1 (Years 1 and 2)
Miss D Rogers – Early Years Foundation Stage (Reception and Nursery)
Mrs A Grant – Science
Miss S Langford – Languages

Teaching Assistants

Mrs A Grant (Key Stages 1 and 2)
Miss A Burrows (Early Years Foundation Stage & Lunchtime Supervisor)
Mrs K Woods (Key Stages 1 and 2)

Non – Teaching Staff

Mrs J Power-Vaughan – Office Services Manager
Mrs A-M Jones – Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms N Sharman – Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J Capper- Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr N Riches – Janitor/Handyman
Mr C Flashman – Cook (Chartwells)
To be confirmed – Cleaner (Hi Spec)

Busy Bodies Out of Hours Club

Mrs K Tatton – Playleader
Ms N Sharman – Senior Playworker

The Saints Academies Staffing Structure



We are proud to be a part of SUA Trust

Join the Trust

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership. The sevices provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support. In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.