01538 702321  office@st-peters-alton.staffs.sch.uk

Term
Dates


 

Autumn Term 2020

School opens Wednesday 2 September
(Tuesday 1 September - INSET for staff)
Half Term:  Friday 23 October – Friday 30 October (inclusive)
(Friday 23 October - INSET for staff)
School closes Friday 18 December
 

Spring Term 2021

School opens Tuesday 5 January
(Monday 4 January - INSET for staff)
Half Term:  Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
School closes Thursday 1 April

Summer Term 2021

School opens Tuesday 20 April
(Monday 19 April - INSET for staff)
May Day: Monday 3 May
Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
School closes Tuesday 20 July
(Wednesday 21 July - INSET for staff)

School Holiday Dates 2019-2020

School Holiday dates 2020 -2021