01538 702321  office@st-peters-alton.staffs.sch.uk

Term
Dates


Autumn Term 2019

School opens Tuesday 3 September
(Monday 2 September - INSET for staff)
Half Term:  Friday 25 October – Friday 1 November (inclusive)
(Friday 25 October - INSET for staff)
School closes Friday 20 December
 

Spring Term 2020

School opens Tuesday 7 January
(Monday 6 January - INSET for staff)
Half Term:  Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
School closes Friday 3 April

Summer Term 2020

School opens Tuesday 21 April
(Monday 20 April - INSET for staff)
May Day: Friday 8 May
Holiday: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
School closes Friday 17 July
(Monday 20 July - INSET for staff)

School Holiday Dates 2019-2020