01538 702321  office@st-peters-alton.staffs.sch.uk

Term
Dates


 

Autumn Term 2021

School opens Thursday 2 September
(Wednesday 1 September - INSET for staff)
Half Term:  Friday 22 October – Friday 29 October (inclusive)
(Friday 22 October - INSET for staff)
School closes Friday 17 December
 

Spring Term 2022

School opens Wednesday 5 January
(Tuesday 4 January - INSET for staff)
Half Term:  Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February
School closes Friday 8 April

Summer Term 2022

School opens Tuesday 26 April
(Monday 25 April - INSET for staff)
May Day: Monday 2 May
Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
School closes Tuesday 19 July
(Wednesday 20 July - INSET for staff)

School Holiday dates 2020 -2021

School Holiday dates 2021 -2022